Zaanderwijk

"Een disruptieve bouw- en onderhoudsinnovator."

Organisatie

Hoofdkantoor

Algemeen Directeur
Fred Braaksma
f.j.braaksma@zaanderwijk.nl
072 571 81 51

Hoofd Financiële zaken
Michiel van Muiswinkel
m.v.muiswinkel@zaanderwijk.nl
072 571 81 51

Commercieel

Laura Werner
l.werner@zaanderwijk.nl
06 83 27 00 12

Roana van Kempen
r.van.kempen@zaanderwijk.nl
06 82 96 78 01

Noord Holland

Bedrijfsleider
Remco van Achthoven
r.van.achthoven@zaanderwijk.nl
072 571 81 51
06 53 22 93 74

Friesland

Bedrijfsleider
Anne Terpstra
a.terpstra@zaanderwijk.nl
0513 74 51 07
06 23 34 66 77